Monday, January 2, 2012

Area wise Members for Collection


Sr. No. Name Mob. No. Mail ID Area
1 Mahesh Solanki 9879665119 max4lib26@yahoo.in Kutch-Bhuj
9974851156
2 Jagdish Morvadiya 9601156157 jnmorvadiya@yahoo.com Junagadh
3 Jalpa Tejura 9904110002 jalpa.tejura@gmail.com Junagadh
4 Manishaben 9427456818
5 Sakariya Kishor 9227443830 kgsakariya@yahoo.com Junagadh
6 Parmar Ashok 9913148439 ashok.parmar80@ymail.com, SurendraNagar
ashok.parmar@rkuac.in, 
7 Jadav Jayesh 886604924 jadav_jays@yahoo.com SurendraNagar
8 Rizwan Sheikh  9924150634  riz_cusmc@yahoo.co.in SurendraNagar
9 Joshi Namrata 9099700606 joshinamrata1234@gmail.com Ahmendabad
10 Mahesh Chauhan 9714666009 mahs_p@yahoo.com Ahmendabad
11 Hetal Joshi 9727166422 jhetal43@yahoo.com Ahmendabad
12 Parmar Mahesh 9723511659 mahesh_parmar41@yahoo.com Jamnagar
13 Parmar Kalpesh Jamnagar
14 Yogesh Nayar 9173115951 popnayak_40711@yahoo.co.in/com Jamnagar
15 Vyas Nayna 9824878374 naynavyas8393@yahoo.com Bhavnagar
naynavyas8393@gmail.com
16 Dave Matangi 9974716591 Bhavnagar
17 Trivedi Milan 8735908009 milantrivedi13@gmail.com Bhavnagar
18 Makwana Jignesh 9924337391 jig_lib_rajkot@yahoo.in Veraval - Somnath
19 Nakum Jignesh Amreli
20 Sagathiya Rashik 9824935881 rasik.acslib@gmail.com Amreli
21 Prashantbhai Surat
22 Parmar AmitaBen 9558819643   amitaprmr@yahoo.co.in V V Nagar
23 Jotangia Nimesh  9824731510 librariandiet4ds@gmail.com Dhrol
24 Anilbhai jadav 9428347902 aniljadav2008@yahoo.com Morbi 
25 Parmar Jitendra 9824797234, 9274862239 kruti16dec05@gmail.com, kruti16dec05@yahoo.com North Gujrat








































































1 comment:

  1. Nice blog! I liked your narrative style of writing which makes the content come alive in more ways than one. Exemplary style. Keep it up.
    engineering colleges in vadodara

    ReplyDelete